Book A Room
Make a booking
1 night
Book A Table
Wedding Events
Wedding Events

Dates for your wedding diary!

 Wedding Open Days at the Hythe Imperial Hotel

Join us at one of our Wedding Open days throughout the year to view our stunning venue and enjoy a glass of bubbly a full show round and meet some of our suppliers at Kent’s best kept secret!

K C Weddings and Events Wedding Fair – Hythe Imperial Hotel

Sunday 20th January 2019

 

The Wedding Experience – Detling

Sunday 27th January 2019

Hythe Imperial Wedding Open Day – Hythe Imperial Hotel

Sunday 17th February 2019

Hythe Imperial Wedding Open Evening – Hythe Imperial Hotel

Thursday 21st March 2019

The Wedding Experience – Detling

                Sunday 14th April 2019

Hythe Imperial Wedding Open Day – Hythe Imperial Hotel

Sunday 28th April 2019

Hythe Imperial Wedding Open Day – Hythe Imperial Hotel

Sunday 30th June 2019

Hythe Imperial Wedding Open Evening

Thursday 18th July 2019

K C Wedding and Event Wedding Fair – Hythe Imperial Hotel

Sunday 8th September 2019

The Wedding Experience – Detling

Sunday 20th October 2019

Hythe Imperial Wedding Open Day – Hythe Imperial Hotel

Sunday 3rd November 2019

 Wedding Fairs

Meet some of our wonderful suppliers, enjoy a glass of bubbly and have a full show round our historic coastal venue in Hythe, Kent. Make sure you check our events page frequently for updated dates and new wedding events for your wedding diary.

Sunday 18th November 10.30am – 2.30pm

*All events are free admission

Copyright © 2018 Hythe Imperial Hotel All Rights Reserved Website Created by The Wow Factory | Privacy Policy