Book A Room
Make a booking
1 night
Book A Table

Supplier Directory

Filter Suppliers

Venue Styling

KC Events

0800 2465496 marcus@kcweddingsandevents.co.uk

Visit Website

Venue Styling

The Creative Venue

0333 0112841 creativevenue@event-solutions.co.uk

Visit Website

Confectionary

Debs Sweet Delights

07765 308422 Debs.delights@aol.com

Visit Website

Entertainment

Sugar Promotions

08445 678043 sales@sugarpromotions.co.uk

Visit Website

Entertainment

2 of Harps

07795 511355 The2ofharps@outlook.com

Visit Website

Toastmaster

Russell Hollands

07900 897590 yourtoastmaster@sky.com

Visit Website

Hair Stylist

Megan McCormack

07854 806148 Megan.mack@hotmail.co.uk

Visit Website

Makeup and Beauty

Hythe Imperial Health Club and Spa

01303 2677441 lc@hytheimperialhotel.com

Visit Website

Makeup and Beauty

Clare Lake

07411 925945 enquiries@clarelakemakeupartist.co.uk

Visit Website

Ceremonies

A Kentish Ceremony

01843 258602 Ceremonies.eat@kent.gov.uk

Visit Website

Ceremonies

Simply Ceremonies

07970 513715 karina@celebrant-uk.co.uk

Visit Website

Florist

Bizzy Lizzy Flowers

01303 766390 Liz@bizzylizzyflower.co.uk

Visit Website

Florist

Flowers by Donna

07521 432754 hello@flowersbydonna.co.uk

Visit Website

Photographers

Fleur Challis

07875 000032 Fleur@fleurchallisphotography.co.uk

Visit Website

Photographers

Helen Batt Photography

07754 705679 helenbatt@yahoo.co.uk

Visit Website

Photographers

Bill Farnham

07540 833160 Billfarnhamphotography@gmail.com

Visit Website

Photographers

Jeff Oliver Photography

0845 5190030 Weddings@jeffoliverphotography.com

Visit Website

Bespoke Celebration Cakes

Fairy Dust Bakery

07900 594249 melissa@fairydustbakery.co.uk

Visit Website

Bespoke Celebration Cakes

Croft and Green

07968 694 113 helen@croftandgreen.com

Visit Website

Mobile Creche

Carousel Creche Company

07887 968523 info@carouselcreche.co.uk

Visit Website

Copyright © 2019 Hythe Imperial Hotel All Rights Reserved Website Created by The Wow Factory | Privacy Policy